RETURNS TO BLOGGING AFTER A LONG TIME AWAY


09222016_004

IT HAS BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I WAS MOTIVATED ENOUGH TO CONTINUE BLOGGING. MOST OF THE POPULAR BLOGGERS ARE GOING TO VIDEO BLOGGING, AND I REALLY DON’T HAVE THE FUNDS TO BUY THE VIDEO PROGRAM TO START THAT, ANY WAYS MY VIEWERS ARE NOT THAT LARGE, TO WARRANT THE EXTRA EXPENSE.

I BLOG FOR ME NOT DESIGNERS, THEREFORE I DO NOT GET ANY FREE STUFF FROM THEM.  SO I PRETTY MUCH SAY WHAT I WANT AND WHEN I WANT, WITHOUT THE CONSTRAINTS OF TIME.

I JUST WANT TO BLOG ABOUT MY ADVENTURES IN SECOND LIFE.  WELL SINCE I LAST BLOGGED, I HAVE GAINED AND LOST MANY FRIENDS, DO TO THE FACT THAT IF THEY ARE ON MY FRIENDS LIST, AND NEVER TALK TO ME I REMOVE THEM.  SOME GET MAD, OF WHICH I DON’T CARE MUCH.

ALSO, I HAVE JOINED AND LEFT A BLOODLINES CLAN, THE UNTAMED LEGIONS HORDE.  I COULD SAY WHY I LEFT, BUT REALLY NO ONE IS INTERESTED AND I AM NOT EVEN SURE ANYONE READS THIS BLOG.

RIGHT NOW I JUST LOG INTO SECOND LIFE, EXPLORE, AND CONTINUE MY PHOTOGRAPHY.

SO FOR THOSE THAT MIGHT BE READING THIS, I THANK YOU, AND HOPE THAT YOU WILL CONTINUE TO STOP BY MY BLOG TO CHECK IT OUT ONCE IN A WHILE.

IF YOU WANT A BLOG ABOUT DESIGNERS AND CLOTHES, I AM NOT THE ONE FOR YOU.

HAVE A GOOD DAY, ALWAYS BE GOOD TO YOURSELF, THERE ARE ALREADY TO MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE IN BOTH REALITIES THAT GIVE YOU SHIT.

Leave a Reply

