WITCHERY IN ALL OF US


witch-2015

IT IS NOW THE MIDDLE OF OCTOBER AND WE ARE DEEP INTO FALL HERE IN MICHIGAN. THE SMELL OF WOOD BURNING IN STOVES, BRIGHT VIBRANT COLORS, TREES ABSENT OF LEAVES, COOL SWEATER WEATHER.

I DON’T KNOW WHY I LOVE AUTUMN, I JUST DO. MAYBE IT MIGHT BE AS SIMPLE AS THE COLORS OF ORANGE, YELLOW, BROWN, AND STILL THE SLIGHTEST TINT OF GREEN.

ANYWAYS AUTUMN, FALL, BRINGS OUT THE WITCHERY IN ME.  I SEEM TO BE CLOAKED IN MYSTERY AS I WALK AMONG EVERYONE. SO I CAST MY SPELL OVER ALL OF YOU TO ENJOY FALL AND THE COMING OF HALLOWEEN.

Leave a Reply

