TIME FOR BED X 2


nov282014_001

THANKSGIVING IS OVER….THANK GOD, ONE HOLIDAY DOWN AND ANOTHER ONE TO GO!

I DIDN’T EAT THAT MUCH, CAUSE THE DINNER WAS COOKED AT MY DAUGHTERS AND I DIDN’T TAKE ANYTHING HOME.  I ATE ONE PLATE OF FOOD AND THAT WAS ALL.  I AM NOT A BIG TURKEY EATER, AND I DON’T LIKE HAM THAT WELL.

SO, UPON ARRIVING HOME, I SLIDE MY JAMMIES ON.  UNLIKE MY TOON ABOVE I DON’T HAVE ANY HAIR TO ROLL UP ( I SHAVED MINE ALL OFF).

BUT SINCE SECOND LIFE IS ALL ABOUT LIVING OUT YOUR FANTACYS, I DECIDED GOING TO BE WITH A CLONE OF MANNMagik, WOULD DOUBLE MY SL PLEASURE AND KEEP ME WARM TO BOOT.

EVEN THO MANNMagik IS MY ALT, I STILL ENJOY PLAYING .

WATCH OUT TOMORROW WHILE YOUR DOING THE BLACK FRIDAY.  DRIVE CAREFULLY, AND SPEND WISELY….

Leave a Reply

