FOREVER


I am a hopeless romantic, and when you add Gothic to that, I am totally immersed into seduction.  Have you ever had a fantasy of being seduced by a handsome stranger, whose mannerisms seem kinda strange?  I do,

and that is the  forcus of this blog.

That is why my facination with Romantic Vampirism comes into play. My favorite TV shows are: Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Strain, Supernatural.  For one hour I can imagine falling in love, being romanced, and finally bitten by my handsome Vampire, to live and love Forever!

sept292014_001

sept292014_003

Leave a Reply

