LUMIPro Hud v3.4 beta


september152014_001

Well I am happy to say that my new computer is here, and I love it!  I had it built, and the graphics are high and there is so many choice in Windlights that I now can now incorporate into my photographs.

I had bought the LUMIPro Photography hud some time ago, and with my computer’s graphic card being on the low end side I really couldn’t use it to it’s full advantage.

The picture above had minimal touch ups. I used the projection light from the LUMIPro hud, along with one of the manyposes included into the hud . LUMIPro is a unique picture taking hud, that allows you to attache mulitple colored balls to you avitar, that project  different colors,which you than can change the  intensities, light color and placement of these balls.

The creator of LUMIPro is Stephan Buscaylet. I found out about this Hud by chance, when I was looking on YOUTUBE.  Stephan’s video’s explain this wonderful Hud better than I ever could.  So please do check his tutorials out.

If one of your interest in SECOND LIFE is photography you must check out the LUMIPro Hud .

SKIN- GLAM AFFAIR ROSE, DESERT ROSE 02 b was available at FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY SEPTEMBER12TH

HAIR-TABLEAU VIVANT-BARONY, MONSOON

EARS-MANDALA , SHORT PIERCED ELVEN EARS VERSION 1

TATTOO-LETIS, REGAL PRINCESS

HANDS, FEET, AND BODY-SLINK

FACIAL PIERCINGS-ELLABELLA, VAEFACE

NAIL POLISH-PMD, GOTH MY NAILS

SHAPE-PRETTY SHAPE, STRAWBERRY SINGH

FEET TATTOO, JALWA,NEHA HENNA

Leave a Reply

