THE SUGAR GARDEN’S MESH HEAD “TSU”


aug282014_005

When I seen this mesh head from THE SUGAR GARDEN reviewed I loved it so much I ran to buy it, but when I looked I couldn’t find the Slink Physique applier.  Well I went back to THE SUGAR GARDEN this evening and looked again, and the Slink Physique appliers were there, and maybe they were there before and I just over looked them.  Whatever, I purchased all the appliers, and bought the head.  

I love this head!  There is one fault tho…I wish we could alpha the ears out, so that I could wear my Mandala elf ears. Long hair should help that problem out.  As you can see from the picture above with no touch ups except shadowing, the look is flawless.   I love the expressions!  The price is worth it, but make sure you know what skin you will be wanting, as the price tag of 3000 lindens is high, but worth every penny.

SKIN-THE SUGAR GARDEN TONE X

MESH HEAD-TSU FROM THE SUGAR GARDEN

SKIN -THE SUGAR GARDEN TONE X

BODY, HANDS, AND FEET-SLINK

NECKLACE-CAE,BELLA NOTTE

HAIR-TRUTH,NISSA DARK BLONDE

POSE-APPLE SPICE, SEXY POSE 6

TEARS….BY ME

KISSES MY LOVELIES

Leave a Reply

