TIME FOR SOME VOODOO AND HOODOO IN NEW ORLEANS


aug262014_001

Been gone for awhile. My computer motherboard took a shit.  So I am having another one built, with higher graphics more speed, etc etc.  So for now I am using my husbands minimal windows 7, with little or no graphic card. I crash in Second Life a lot.  Real life is kicking my ass.  I am trying to get approved for a three bedroom manufactored home, with lots of wonders, and sell my commercial building, at the same time.  I do not have an outside job, I am unemployed and collecting unemployement while looking for a job. 

That is why this theme of Dawn of the Dead, seems to fit for this post.  Here was laid Majik, but she decided to be resurrected, by Marie Laveau. I refused to be laid to rest before I can get this real life shit taken care of.

I DO NOT REST IN PEACE

SKIN-GLAM AFFAIR ROSE IN ARTIC #9

EARS-MANDALA, FANTASY ELF EARS

BRACLETS-MANDALA, SANKARA

RINGS-MG, VENETIAN FORTUNE

BRA TOP-SN@TCH, ASTOR BRA TOP KANJI, XL

MESH BODY, HANDS, FEET- SLINK 

SHAPE- STRAWBERRY SINGH, PRETTY SHAPE M

HAIR- TABLEAU VIVANT, BARONY IN MONSOON

HAT-TABLEAU VIVANT, MAMANN BRIDGETTE 

PANTS-YASUM MESH LEATHER M FEMALE

NECKLACE-CAE, BELLA NOTTE

LIP PIERCING-ELLEBELLA, LADY LUKENS LOWER LIP

TATTOO-LETIS, INERMIS

ANIMATION POSE- PLOOM, FIGURES 3 CURVY

Leave a Reply

