MANNMagik


july292014_001

I would like to introduce MANNMagik!  He is a very sexy man, the kinda man I would want in Second Life, if that were possible.  MANN is my alter ego, MANN is me!   Yes, I have a male alt.  One day I was bored with the same old routine in SL, so I decided it would be fun to create a man.  So, I got a new account, and had so much fun shopping for my new alt.  MANN only comes out rarely, whenever I need a partner to pose with.  I do not use him to go scouting the grid for hot babes to seduce, and lead on …like I have had done to me many times.  MANN just comes out whenever I want to have a sexy couples pose, artistic poses!  You will be seeing MANNMajk here quite a bit.  Really it was Strawberry Singh that gave me the idea, which I am sure is not new concept to many of the designers and creators.

july292014_002

Snapshot_004

SKIN- TABLEAU VIVANT, REN SKIN, TONE 7

HAIR-TABLEAU VIVANT, DREADS

EARS-MANDALA,PLUG EARS

FACIAL PIERCINGS-MANDALA

NECKLACE-MANDALA

CUFFS-MANDALA

FACIAL HAIR-TABLEAU VIVANT,

SLINK- MESH HANDS AND FEET

EYES-IKON IMMORTAL, WIGHT

POSES-DIESEL WORKS,EAGER AND DAZEL

Leave a Reply

