COLLABOR88 3RD YEAR ANNIVERSAY…..


august92014 one_001

Today I finally got into COLLABOR88, and boy was I impressed!  It turned out to be all that the other bloggers said it was.  I was in Heaven, or with the GODS, depending on your religion.  First off I had to get the new GLAM AFFAIR ARTEMIS skin…in Asia.  Glam Affair is my favorite skin designer and I wear all of aida Ewing’s skins.  Than next door to that display is TABLEAU VIVANT hair, PERSEPHONE which I got Monson the crown is included.  Than I preceeded to the shoes, as I am a shoe whore.   RO’S PHALANX  caught my eye, and I bought the Fat Pack, just cause they are marvelous and the price cannot be beat.  MANDALA  is a favorite jewlery designer of mine, so I couldn’t pass up the BILLIONAIR WATCHES.   Another jewlery designer I love  is MAXI GOSSAMER.  Any time she has anything new I snatch it up.

I feel complete now. I have finally gotten off and running to this marvelous event. Sampled some of my purchases, which I am wearing in the above picture.  I kinda like this blogging thingy.  I am not as good as most of them out there, but this is one thing I enjoy, shopping and talking about my feelings and thoughts.

I enjoy that there is no pressure as I am not committed to any one designer, so that I do not have pressure to put out a blog on time, or worry about if what I say is not good enough for said designers.  I plan on making this blog positive, there will not be any bashing.  If I do not like something I will not write about it.   I want to thank many of you out there in Second Life who are kind to those that are not experts, or experience and you help out.  My Goddes is STRAWBERRY SINGH. Bows down and worships at her feet….lol

There are many of you out there that I admire, and love your blogs to many to mention.

So my lovlies…enjoy today, your life and SECOND LIFE.

SKIN-GLAM AFFAIR, ARTEMIS IN ASIA

HAIR-TABLEAU VIVANT, PERSEPHONE IN MONSOON

SHOES-RO, PHALANX IN BLACK

MANDALA-BILLIONAIRE WATCH

DRESS-ATOMIC, APHRODITE IN BLACK

NECKLACE-MAXI GOSSAMER, CYRENE

Leave a Reply

